The current seats on The Friends of Ten Mile River, Inc. Board of Directors are filled by the following members.

Term Of Office - June 1, 2013 - May 31st, 2015

President John Farrell Read Bio
Executive Vice President Frank Rickenbaugh Read Bio
Secretary Mike Moskowitz Read Bio
Treasurer Paul Campisi Read Bio
Service Chairman Jim Shaughnessy Read Bio
Newsletter Editor Peter Purrington Read Bio
Activities Chairman Open - Email President for inquiries  
Web Master Brian Yovine Read Bio
Endowment Chairman Open - Email President for inquiries  
Member-At-Large Marc Yovine Read Bio
Member-At-Large Bob Goss Read Bio
Member-At-Large Dave Gingras Read Bio

Permanent Friends of TMR Board Members

Frank Rickenbaugh - President Emeritus Mike Moskowitz
Tom Lemme Stu Nemkowitz
Joe Tosto - President Emeritus Tom Faulding
Fr. Tony Marchitelli Sal Poidomani
Eric and Andrea Byrne - Historical Barbara Poidomani
Chris Keenan Chris Masciana
Jim Shaughnessy Peter Purrington
Dave Ezzo Robert Ponzo